Dealer Login

UK & ROI Vintage Dealers login to your JHS account

For all other European and International dealer enquiries contact export@jhs.co.uk or contact the Vintage® Distributor in your country.

United States of America
RBi Music - Email: rick.taylor@rbimusic.com   Tel: 00 1 817 335 2561

Albania
Global Electronics - Email: info@electronics.al   Tel: +355 42267688

Angola
Sistec Sa - Email: dneves@sistec.co.ao

Argentina
Import Music Argentina S.A. - Email: info@importmusic.com.ar   Tel: +54 11 4850 9100

Bulgaria
Music Division - Email: boris@musicdivision.bg

Brazil
Habro Music - Email: alec.haiat@habro.com.br   Tel: 00 551 1130 183300

Chile
Import Music Chile - Email: contacto@importmusicchile.com   Tel: +56 22 632 1699

Colombia
Import Music Colombia SAS - Email: ventas@importmusiccolombia.com.co   Tel: +57 (1) 319-2611

Croatia
Beltronik D.O.O. - Email: info@musicshop-no1.hr   Tel: +385 (1) 6273 361

Cyprus
C G Georgallis Music House - Email: info@cggeorgallis.com   Tel: +357 7777 1107

Czechia
Audio Partner - Email: jiri@audiopartner.com   Tel: +420 244 090 443

Estonia
IS Music Trading Ltd - Email: music@online.ee   Tel: 00 37 26 466 053

Finland
Soitin Laine - Email: timo.luostarinen@soitinlaine.fi   Tel: 0290 80 2400

France
JHS - Email export@jhs.co.uk   Tel: +44 (0)113 2786 5381

Georgia
Smarthouse - Email: info@smarthouse.ge   Tel: (+99532) 2306309

Germany
Musik Wein - Email: info@musikwein.de   Tel: +49 (0) 511 - 97 26 10

Gibraltar
The Studio - Email: thestudio@gibtelecom.net   Tel: 00 35 078 123

Greece
Music Power - Email: info@musicpower.gr   Tel: 23510 22777

Hungary
Ifk Hungaria - Email: giczi@ifk.hu   Tel: +36-99/324-100

Italy
Stefy Music - Email: stefano@stefyline.com   Tel: 00 39 071 750 1492

Lithuania
Midi Audio - Tel: +370 (37) 223288

Latvia
ETG, Sia - Email: a.drozdov@elkor.lv   Tel: +371 67 070 707

Latvia
MV Music Ltd - Email: matiss@muzikascentrs.lv   Tel: +37 167 288 166

Latvia
Rock Distribution - Email: info@rock-distribution.com   Tel: +37 12999 4864

Malaysia
LBS Music World - Email: bslim@musicworld.com.my   Tel: 00 604 641 5829

New Zealand
Rock Shop - Email: matt@musicbiz.co.nz   Tel: 00 64 9 337 6349

Norway
Musikk Og Elektronikk As - Email: post@musikk-elektronikk.no   Tel: 00 47 3 339 9603

Peru
Import Music PerÃẃ - Email: ventas@importmusicperu.com   Tel: +51 478-8665

Poland
Audiostacja - Email: info@audiostacja.pl   Tel: 00 48 22 122 53 00

Portugal
F.Ribeiro - Instrumentos Musicais - Email: info@fribeiro.com   Tel: 00 21 812 65 43

Romania 
M&C Musical - Email: contact@mcmusic.ro   Tel: 021 456 12 90

Russian Federation
Music Land - Email: pro@musiclandsib.ru   Tel: 00 74 951 873 841

Saudi Arabia
Adawliah Universal Electronics Apl - Email: magdy@adawliah.com   Tel: 00 96 38 643 601

Sweden
Fitzpatrick - Email: info@fitzpatrick.se   Tel: 00 46 85 879 1500

Taiwan
Monk Custom - Email: monkcustom@gmail.com   Tel: (04) 22293228

Thailand
BNK Music - Email: bnkmusicmall@gmail.com   Tel: 00 66 82 630 0456

Tunisia
Zeryeb Musique - Email: akram-masmoudi@hotmail.com   Tel: 00 21 67 342 5533

Turkey
Muzik Aletleri - Email: info@dreamamps.net   Tel: +90 212 621 1803   

South Africa
Tid Technology Innovated Distribution Cc - Email: matthew@tidistribution.co.za   Tel: 00 271 1024 3410

Spain
Bosco Sa - Email: cristina@bosco.es   Tel: +34 914 41 92 82

Switzerland
Moon-Music - Email: bodo@moon-music.ch   Tel: +41 44 970 25 38